Contact Us

Hudson Library and Historical Society
96 Library Street
Hudson, Ohio 44236

Main: 330-653-6658

Fax: 330-653-5289

Useful Contact Information:

Ask a Librarian / Adult Services Department
askus@hudson.lib.oh.us
330-653-6658 x1010

Administration
hlhscomments@hudson.lib.oh.us
330-653-6658 x1011

Board of Trustees 
Please see list of current Board of Trustees

Burton D. Morgan Center for Entrepreneurship Research
askus@hudson.lib.oh.us
330-653-6658 x1010

Historical Society
historical.society@hudson.lib.oh.us
330-653-6658 x1043

Meeting Rooms
kathy.hamad@hudson.lib.oh.us
330-653-6658 x1056

Renewals/Fines
330-653-6658 x1041
circmgr@hudson.lib.oh.us

Study Rooms
askus@hudson.lib.oh.us
330-653-6658 x1010

Youth Services Department
mail.child@hudson.lib.oh.us
330-653-6658 x1020

Leadership Team

Executive Director
E. Leslie Polott
Leslie.Polott@hudson.lib.oh.us
330-653-6658 x1014

Assistant Director
Ellen Smith
Ellen.Smith@hudson.lib.oh.us
330-653-6658 x1024

Head of Information Services & Technology
Marylyn Stanko
Marylyn.Stanko@hudson.lib.oh.us
330-653-6658 x1027

Fiscal Officer
Molly Pandelli
Molly.Pandelli@hudson.lib.oh.us
330-653-6658 x1012

Deputy Fiscal Officer/Board Secretary
Laura Braho
Laura.Braho@hudson.lib.oh.us
330-653-6658 x1011

Facilities Manager
Kathy Hamad
Kathy.Hamad@hudson.lib.oh.us
330-653-6658 x1056

Head of Adult Services & Archives
Polly Reynolds
Polly.Reynolds@hudson.lib.oh.us
330-653-6658 x1054

Head of Youth Services
Missy Littell
Missy.Littell@hudson.lib.oh.us
330-653-6658 x1015

Head of Circulation Services
Marcy Shipley
Marcy.Shipley@hudson.lib.oh.us
330-653-6658 x1037

Head of Technical Services
Gretchen Myers
Gretchen.Myers@hudson.lib.oh.us
330-653-6658 x1028

Send Us A Message

Name*:

E-mail Address*:

Library Card No.:

Comment/Suggestion: