Administration/Board of Trustees

Administration

Executive Director
E. Leslie Polott
Leslie.Polott@hudson.lib.oh.us
x1014

Assistant Director
Ellen Smith
Ellen.Smith@hudson.lib.oh.us
x1024

Head of Information Services & Technology
Marylyn Stanko
Marylyn.Stanko@hudson.lib.oh.us
x1027

Facilities Manager
Kathy Hamad
Kathy.Hamad@hudson.lib.oh.us
x1056

Fiscal Officer
Molly Pandelli
Molly.Pandelli@hudson.lib.oh.us
x1012

Deputy Fiscal Officer/Board Secretary
Laura Braho
Laura.Braho@hudson.lib.oh.us
x1011

See Contact Us page for the full leadership team list and useful contact information.

Board of Trustees

President
Basil Musnuff
bmusnuff@gmail.com

Vice-President
Denise Gibson
Endowment Committee, Co-Chair
gibsond3@ucmail.uc.edu

Lesley Hoover, CFRE
Endowment Committee, Co-Chair
lesley.federman.hoover@gmail.com

Carleen Welch
Finance Committee, Chair
crbwelch@gmail.com

Betty W. Franklin
Finance Committee
EWFranklin07@gmail.com 

Melissa Monaco
Endowment Committee
melissamonaco@att.net

Kabir Bhatia
Endowment Committee
kbhatia1979@gmail.com

Anne Suntken
Nominating Committee, Chair
Finance Committee
annesuntken@gmail.com

Board Secretary:
Laura Braho
Deputy Fiscal Officer/Board Secretary
Laura.Braho@hudson.lib.oh.us
x1011

Upcoming Board and Committee Meetings

  • The Board of Trustees Meetings are held on the fourth Monday of every month.
  • The Finance Committee Meetings are held on the third Wednesday of every month.
  • Endowment, Nomination, and Levy Committee Meetings are announced at the Board Meetings.

 

AUGUST MEETINGS

 

pdf-iconAugust Meetings (.pdf)

Board of Trustees Documents

pdf-iconBoard Application Packet (.pdf)

pdf-iconRegulations/Bylaws (.pdf)

pdf-iconArticles of Incorporation (.pdf)

pdf-iconPrivate Funds Investment Policy (.pdf)