Homework Connection

Homework

Homework getting you down?

Need some help?

Virtual Homework Connection can help!


S
ign up for this free tutoring program, for middle school and high school students, every Monday and Tuesday on Zoom from 7:00 p.m. until 8:30. p.m.

Students from the Hudson High School’s National Honor Society volunteer their services for this program. The library is pleased to partner with the schools in this community outreach effort.

Registration is required each session to receive the Zoom link.
It will not take place on days that there is no school.

Click the dates below to register:

Monday, January 25

Tuesday, January 26 

Monday, February 1 

Tuesday, February 2 

Monday, February 8

Tuesday, February 9 

Monday, February 15 – No Homework Connection Hudson City Schools closed for President’s Day

Tuesday, February 16 

Monday, February 22

Tuesday, February 23

Monday, March 1 

Tuesday, March 2

Monday, March 8

Tuesday, March 9 

Monday, March 15

Tuesday, March 16

Monday, March 22

Tuesday, March 23 

Spring Break

Monday, April 5 – No Homework Connection, Hudson City Schools closed for Easter Monday.

Tuesday, April 6 

Monday, April 12

Tuesday, April 13 

Monday, April 19 

Tuesday, April 20 

Monday, April 26

Tuesday, April 27 

Monday, May 3 

Tuesday, May 4 

Monday, May 10

Tuesday, May 11 

Monday, May 17 

Tuesday, May 18 

Monday, May 24 

Tuesday, May 25