Contact

Contact Us:

Hudson Library and Historical Society
96 Library Street
Hudson, Ohio 44236
Main: 330-653-6658
Fax: 330-653-5289

Useful Contact Information:

Ask a Librarian/Adult Services Department
askus@hudson.lib.oh.us x1010

Administration
hlhscomments@hudson.lib.oh.us x1011

Board of Trustees
x1011

Burton D. Morgan Center for Entrepreneurship Research
askus@hudson.lib.oh.us x1010

Historical Society
archives3@hudson.lib.oh.us x1043

Meeting Rooms
kathy.hamad@hudson.lib.oh.us x1056

Renewals/Fines
circmgr@hudson.lib.oh.us x1041

Study Rooms
askus@hudson.lib.oh.us x1010

Youth Services Department
mail.child@hudson.lib.oh.us x1032

Leadership Team

Executive Director
E. Leslie Polott
Leslie.Polott@hudson.lib.oh.us x1014

Assistant Director
Ellen Smith
Ellen.Smith@hudson.lib.oh.us x1024

Head of Information Services & Technology
Marylyn Stanko
Marylyn.Stanko@hudson.lib.oh.us x1027

Fiscal Officer
Molly Pandelli
Molly.Pandelli@hudson.lib.oh.us x1012

Deputy Fiscal Officer/Board Secretary
Marie Turkovich
Marie.Turkovich@hudson.lib.oh.us x1011

Facilities Manager
Kathy Hamad
Kathy.Hamad@hudson.lib.oh.us x1056

Head of Adult Services & Archives
Polly Reynolds
Polly.Reynolds@hudson.lib.oh.us x1054

Head of Youth Services
Laura Lehner
Laura.Lehner@hudson.lib.oh.us x1015

Head of Circulation Services
Marcy Shipley
Marcy.Shipley@hudson.lib.oh.us x1037

Head of Technical Services
Gretchen Myers
Gretchen.Myers@hudson.lib.oh.us x1028